macos: upgrade *.xib files 35/13935/7
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 03:03:04 +0000 (19:03 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:46:10 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commitd4302d42149988fa6d04d626967063dfa916c9fd
tree4caa137b956d84e7246c5d93c9bc38c317c4d4cd
parent677b038814817defec9421e698ce67b44a7fd7d1
macos: upgrade *.xib files

According to Xcode 11, the *.xib files updated by this commit use an
older format that is potentially insecure when decoded. To fix this
problem, Xcode automatically upgraded these files to the modern format.
These changes are required to build OpenAFS on Catalina (Xcode 11).

Change-Id: Ica8c464eff93496d87fc854b193bfb0dad07a3c2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13935
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/resource/AFSBackounderMainMenu.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/CredentialPanel.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/IpPanel.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/OpenAFSPreference.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/SymLinkEdit.xib