Windows: fix libafscp build directory
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:22:09 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
commitd477118fbda470c6f9f890a1a3f45ad8bad97be5
treec2a58f26efbf8caf85d85681bef2d616c41e5ebc
parent9132b7e474fce9c8c3513db5279feed6a9daba7c
Windows: fix libafscp build directory

NTMakefile specifed the directory as libacl not libafscp

Change-Id: I12af68a19155d0764967f9cd2e8eb2d8795530d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10299
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/config/NTMakefile
src/libafscp/NTMakefile