Immediately abort call when not able to fetch length (fetchInit).
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:52:27 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commitd47eb8f21b2782d9441c2ea4d0261c21cb423a19
treed04a72a057b96646c9889472520c31510ea16632
parent63abaf515c6f16907fdd9a226797bdc310dd704a
Immediately abort call when not able to fetch length (fetchInit).

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/132
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c