src/pam warning fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:56:49 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 04:46:30 +0000 (20:46 -0800)
commitd4c97c0017be80c798206767c750e0855ee6c015
tree8fd2631e322a219912685ad08680af3eb3917032
parent62e4bf7ddd99d6958cde8dc3639ff4305fb66556
src/pam warning fixes

The second parameter to pam_conv() should be a const pointer on
recent systems.  Make it so to eliminate a couple of warnings.
A configure test is added to deal with some systems where pam_conv()
might not be const.

Cast a few assignments to cell_ptr in afs_auth.c and afs_setcred.c
since the argv parameter is const.

Change-Id: I5757310c94a6f26ca7dab656edaa416d16e32e2a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/847
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/pam-const.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_pam_msg.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c