vol: initialize readmeinode
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 23:49:32 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:08:34 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
commitd4fba5f92db18d77c1fab20af3815637c132bc6f
tree96afe8bcd95398970e5c27639bfebcd03eb1f83f
parentfaa58c9f60a158481bdfee27e175a37c5fcd64aa
vol: initialize readmeinode

Newer gcc complains about readmeinode being potentially used
uninitialized.  Doesn't look possible in the code, but initialize
it to quiet the warning.

Change-Id: I7172475a64a3bfb90a76c0266d7812d5d42a2c4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6512
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c