LINUX24: Remove ADAPT_PMTU code
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:14:23 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:41:42 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
commitd51694dfdb85503cd4fce39b5d2f15a82a37a427
tree21a247f6eea0b5ac607ddbb9b50957d4f45dcfb5
parent3cf4c1fbad712984074a916897b77841c3e24752
LINUX24: Remove ADAPT_PMTU code

ADAPT_PMTU on Linux 2.4 doesn't really seem worth it. Remove it so we
don't have to duplicate code.

Change-Id: Id430e4caa7ee601bd6103541888e2a0029e0ab58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7924
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/LINUX24/rx_knet.c