rx idledeadtime don't track window wait
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:54:20 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 03:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
commitd52213fcc5dae5095d660e1861f77e90c07bb2ab
treee7aeea62168ccd691cae5f1577c1353235a76841
parentb85929698b496baee34c7d9e0a7ad654a7f5ae33
rx idledeadtime don't track window wait

if we're in writer mode and waiting for more window, don't consider it idle.

Change-Id: Id1e80f297929eef363ffe88bfe181b74bb331515
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1182
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c