Windows: Export a few more functions to afsauthent and afsrpc
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:52:25 +0000 (04:52 -0700)
commitd52398940d58ccdba4114a9975762f48cc24ad15
tree9793a58df5e50eb88e0a09941b85391ca26fe849
parent70c4369e893d6770f0f7b243c3e840c32b5a2a2b
Windows: Export a few more functions to afsauthent and afsrpc

The following exports are added:

libafsauthent:
    afsconf_SetExtendedCellInfo
    afsconf_PickClientSecObj
    afsconf_SawCell
    ka_PrintBytes
    ka_KeyIsZero

libafsrpc:
    initialize_RXK_error_table

Those functions are referenced by the bos code.

Change-Id: I26898070c8e9dc7cac53f13c49dadf28d58457f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8154
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def