pts: Don't malloc(0) when there's nothing to do
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:42:39 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:21:25 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
commitd55a5d70802a1907ef7cf9c9d20646cb69e89989
treed620372e2c1b751b93f27edcdce3e4a4e2026558
parent8d497e575c85979c7107a0a1efd6bc75ac1d391f
pts: Don't malloc(0) when there's nothing to do

If GetNameOrId is called with no work to do, then don't attempt to
malloc a load of 0 length strings. Instead just return an empty array
to the caller.

Change-Id: I245cfde71d65b8a3b6df4217b90dad81e9e60a58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7100
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ptserver/pts.c