Add configure test for pagevec_lru_add_file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 17:38:23 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitd5b40d99a9e8284c1ce8784a6b8fcc7fb7453532
tree54f33cd0d11357d032eb5c971360165de64fc8b2
parent2f270a3e9206344464f1414cb04895090d93590d
Add configure test for pagevec_lru_add_file

pagevec_lru_add_file isn't available on all Linux kernels.
Fallback to using pagevec_lru_add where necessary.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/558
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4