gtx: Avoid incomplete function type in casts 26/13726/2
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:57:02 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
commitd6262c3f391e4176bec207fd0e8d4d6091a7f4e2
tree16258e82885c1a5fe60eab20634d1d0043129863
parent5792e0211be275cf79d10e8c5f6ab2a14493e07a
gtx: Avoid incomplete function type in casts

clang complains that these casts contain an incomplete function type
(since the function argument is omitted rather than declared to be
void).  Since we just need the cast to pointer type, let the compiler
do it implicitly and pass stock NULL, rather than trying to force a
cast to function-pointer type.

Change-Id: Ia2a4cf61d51faef3b4cd469133d9143ca5f57185
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13726
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/gtx/gtxtest.c