UKERNEL: check for null afs_CurrentDir on shutdown
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:00:58 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:50:47 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commitd6345e824514d7f301b43b99e5f8067d66770ed7
tree3d20d1b002df6d7240460a67858c86bd2168e5be
parentb822971a3ee6bd2dc0024b30b255f8f83e23637c
UKERNEL: check for null afs_CurrentDir on shutdown

During shutdown, do not release afs_CurrentDir if we don't have one.

Change-Id: I809a23f36929a02cb63753d66627357615cbaf9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1717
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c