Windows: Report actual volume creation time
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:03:38 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:39:46 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commitd64cd65a23996a7bb79cfecfdc0383de72601497
treea8d4297cc115bc18969134fc8ae37c45ede8352e
parent002d97363f01e0099519c35fc2f5a2af4305267e
Windows: Report actual volume creation time

The cm_scache.volumeCreationDate is populated by any non-bulkstat
callback issuing operation.  If it is not set at the time the
redirector requests volume information, force an RXAFS_FetchStatus
and then use the resulting timestamp in the response.

Change-Id: I8ab471767dd6525efc71deff073d54ae38f1f462
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9554
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c