salvager: Fix conversion from stdio calls
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 19:30:18 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commitd6557a9cf7b76af62cba986428cf0362d42eae9a
treeb7ccc3d698c938744594e76c2e1e2bc3afeeae47
parenta50f4c8d802c7b1c258a9cbe388dfab50425596b
salvager: Fix conversion from stdio calls

Commit 5247fa38a4faebfdffba178ca01e5b419f034d5d converted some I/O
calls in the salvager from stdio to OS_OPEN/OS_WRITE/etc. Fix some of
the conversions, including:

 - We need to pass O_CREAT to OS_OPEN calls, since we are creating
   these files

 - OS_WRITE returns the number of bytes written on success, not the
   number of "elements" like in stdio

Change-Id: I789b7549c1eabeb821591bf9f42d810252fb11e1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4293
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/listinodes.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c