Make src/opr objdir safe
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:06:31 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (07:37 -0800)
commitd6876d3d8c7888cb9ef8efc9971e24259adf025a
tree44bc0b59dbf3c94d88254ba47d5296fcafb47454
parent0f4da13137612a9b0c0c3b57aa939d6661fb67f8
Make src/opr objdir safe

Update the Makefile for src/opr to use $? to reference headers, so objdir
builds work correctly

Change-Id: I3d8e0d885715a1d1bc1578f4e8ce69fe4239bb56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6444
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/opr/Makefile.in