vol: avoid -Wformat-truncation issues in vol-salvage.c 64/13464/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 18:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:25:44 +0000 (08:25 -0500)
commitd6b88e3bd5219a8dffebc07df23e30f1d16f095f
treef130bc611c99b9287bb926b6825f2d0b776c3056
parent9a5ba85d1853327d8184287e58a6e03fabaaf23d
vol: avoid -Wformat-truncation issues in vol-salvage.c

Make some formerly-64-character buffers VMAXPATHLEN (plus a smidgeon)
to give them space to hold the composed paths.

Change-Id: I403c822a8b7376d08fb29f0127315ec439a5cf0d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c