Windows: Move grmutex, etc. to afspthread.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:16:33 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:54:09 +0000 (02:54 -0800)
commitd6cfcf46a8f3ec03e2f805aca6e5012eb6633803
tree3c84a6ce67693b3b0d175ad45a7b0f4203e2a0e6
parent44e806431bec3149a78127f5d1003e84e3a0b072
Windows: Move grmutex, etc. to afspthread.dll

afsauthent.dll exported:

  pthread_recursive_mutex_lock
  pthread_recursive_mutex_unlock
  grmutex (DATA)

even though a dedicated afspthread.dll existed and all pthreaded
modules must link to afspthread.dll and not all link to
afsauthent.dll.  Move these functions and the global mutex variable
to afspthread.dll to ensure that only one instance of the variable
is present in any binary.

Also remove from src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile the local building
of src/util object files and link to mtafsutil.lib.

Change-Id: I9f8e76165f9c1b1be7ed1a90cdaac03b629d9591
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9303
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/pthread/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/pthread/pthread.def
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def