comerr: Convert to using libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 07:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:27:10 +0000 (05:27 -0700)
commitd6d2f2845072e75cdf1e21bd5d28aba70610bce7
treea4bdf28471a745a5873c512aa35e1033c02e4a1e
parent61d417c1a3770f2a53ef883f9ec2ed077184ab1d
comerr: Convert to using libtool

Convert the libafs_comerr library so that it uses libtool.

comerr uses a pthread lock to protect the error tables, so it needs
to be built as both an LWP, and a pthread library (previously, we've
just built it as LWP, which is probably broken on some platforms, as
it won't define -D_REENTRANT)

libafscom_err.a remains as the LWP variant, and all pthreaded code is
modified to use the libtool liboafs_comerr.la library.

Change-Id: Id421cc97ad8681b42af7a5eb3cb512e1e1ce9a90
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8054
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/Makefile.in
src/comerr/liboafs_comerr.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tubik/Makefile.in
tests/cmd/Makefile.in