Revert "Linux: kmem_cache_create fix and cleanup"
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 23:46:08 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
commitd705e26eac5c4327ef1499cd59228e123f03971f
tree26a8385e57e92ce606c155f6ec88c6f9e32371cd
parentdc94d7da5f6767d0de4e11e8b41408394092a48b
Revert "Linux: kmem_cache_create fix and cleanup"

This reverts commit 6133d25397b8365d450c99b8bc147972f8600074.

This patch breaks builds on RHEL5.3 - revert it until we can come up
with a fix.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/640
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4