vol/salvaged.c: Remove unused variable
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:40:09 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:38:52 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
commitd72ed6ad4cb568c80d6d0d8e6445f1b2260df680
treef62cba956ceb9950a8e8850d2f955a082a2baa98
parent8105129987e2848f21247eea4103ae31772d68be
vol/salvaged.c: Remove unused variable

It was incremented from an uninitialized value, which caused a build
error on the OS X 10.9 buildslave.  Since it's unused, just remove
it entirely.

Change-Id: I845e9139ffd27ba7bf4e010cf4e5625658125486
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10698
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/salvaged.c