tests/opr: fixes for the uuid-t.c tests
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:01 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:45:59 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
commitd77a99106de3ee758f532497c05a7994f96422b8
tree5f6408e065812b1d7b85a8b699cf148f0ac110df
parent1f55bc7f08a2e0442e556542fece375746275d34
tests/opr: fixes for the uuid-t.c tests

It's always good to have a plan.

Also, use correct mask when checking for DCE bit.

Change-Id: I4ab72aeb89efbd63d2d15fdc57aea8d2c1eb13d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8047
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/opr/uuid-t.c