vlserver: Remove sascnvldb 45/13345/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 20:41:23 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:40:19 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
commitd7ae7df42ced260471578dccc160f2f7a5bc686e
treef5bda8dd8c8454458c54360c67834ff685e8ebbe
parent0796de43eaceb3a28799ad0bbe11e335a3f919bc
vlserver: Remove sascnvldb

"sascnvldb" appears to be a variant of cnvldb that was used to convert
vldb database blobs from even older versions than what cnvldb handles.
However, it has never been built by default (some makefile rules
reference the program, but it's never built unless the user explicitly
runs 'make sascnvldb'), and it currently cannot build due to a variety
of compiler errors.

Remove the dead code.

Change-Id: I5692d2cd058aa4ae9222ce25721001aabcca5eb7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13345
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/sascnvldb.c [deleted file]