Merge branch 'security-master' into HEAD 99/10999/1
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitd820af6cd0eb1c6655ecf8e210294791825cfbad
treeac79f250e76ba7235bd8142d6acbfbf31e649694
parentad71d031ec219ca418303bea3f37e40f59dde05d
parentbd2cc32da969abe57334d20563d5cddf065a905e
Merge branch 'security-master' into HEAD

Merge fix for OpenAFS-SA-2014-001 into master, along with the fix
for the RX denial of service issue.

Change-Id: I499e7202c9278d21f2d8628d497755e6c593abb2
src/rx/rx.c