Windows: afslogon is only an authentication provider
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:45:15 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 01:44:37 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
commitd8397c7c320cd8557e4a24a9ff84b029c07b165e
tree2482e4172406fd0d0d589354178cebbe104601fd
parent0c6a2a7b359b7b0432c94287485ed1ed26d5f253
Windows: afslogon is only an authentication provider

afslogon.dll is just a Authentication Provider DLL.  It does not
provide network file system browse and mapping functions.  Therefore,
do not include the "ProviderPath" registry value when the
AuthentProviderPath variable is sufficient.

Change-Id: I92848e614906c3e35b882dd70570bddfaa44d36f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7550
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/OpenAFS.nsi
src/WINNT/install/wix/registry.wxi