Linux autoconf typo
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 22:25:15 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 23:41:03 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commitd88b0b9a7b673cb828af6b68e5a9c48052b96a48
tree418cfbf121f6884766b5e6954368673f809ae57c
parent6c53cd7ad3980bd38b4d522a55d439e99608eb11
Linux autoconf typo

The test for the new export ops has a typo which
makes the test fail where it should succeed: eops -> _eops

Change-Id: I97dd0707b911c51f6394ada426a98e06a83ad35e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1867
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/linux-test4.m4