Windows: Consolidate Device Flags
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:59:35 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:40:41 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commitd8e9d2f2bc0f95642836bca2d66bb09379884142
tree899a59a26df9a10836466e7e80b339e48be76f0f
parent2332ee3aa8e21738ed4aa42b53edd4e2ae0a2984
Windows: Consolidate Device Flags

Move Device Flags to common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h

Change-Id: I1f54b1bcf6f9057cc56260c61c86dc3203891924
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7945
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h