doc: backup manpage fix
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:35:41 +0000 (19:35 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:50:32 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commitd908845831ec6d6f641b06926b6724bd4818043c
tree6b63eb6c436b1a6835469aaccc1ddd3bae8460dc
parent5ef1de5eddccce0e7b135bb9ed4decaa62fc19ce
doc: backup manpage fix

While reviewing gerrit 11678 I noticed the -n flag was
duplicated.  Remove the duplicate flag.

Change-Id: I4a63a50199e1564a0b0394445e9dc1569bb08a0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11688
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/backup_deletedump.pod