Windows: NP RemoteName Length checks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:39:32 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:19:55 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
commitd977906371ef9cef4e62d9b86daf673b0d9b599b
tree882a1cb6f4bae63b71b31f72b5c7a40d8652476e
parent69bc77c538a181315f532ce4ee9e49698e589083
Windows: NP RemoteName Length checks

Ensure that RemoteName paths have at least two characters before
attempting to access character [1].

Change-Id: I75487056686dccf2bf57b22e7c99e9d8210eaaf3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11914
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp