Stylistic tweak lwp/process.o machinery
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:02:41 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:40:05 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
commitd9a39f3580484a0818f2169f6db38fc685afda80
tree9a2dda4c8af19094a145f9fa97efbd924059549b
parent96e001088c7e22e992366d5a6dd03e300c858f43
Stylistic tweak lwp/process.o machinery

Rename process.s to process.default.s so that the name "process.s" is free
for use, and switch to using that as the ephemeral file name.  This enables
the use of gcc for ${AS}, despite gcc's ignoring files with extensions that
it does not recognize.

Change-Id: Idc0716547770fe4fc94bc3fa2c223966f3f76c3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11535
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/lwp/process.default.s [moved from src/lwp/process.s with 100% similarity]