Windows: report AllocationSize in 1KB increments
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:12:31 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:30:45 +0000 (08:30 -0400)
commitd9ca3050c697a9d6b623be874ea46aaf2312ad87
tree219e560b81361143e4e63e8f5722baeab1b15771
parent3f1465f8da47dc589cf27b1c4168ec0bce0fa5d6
Windows: report AllocationSize in 1KB increments

Windows expects storage to be allocated in increments of some
block size.  The AFS servers allocate in 1K units so lets report
that to Windows.

Change-Id: I64ad1844339357733933cd9e360551fdcd450146
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11490
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c