abstract rx if structure access
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:41:23 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 19:36:35 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commitd9cef89c93d33985c43c0bf5d28d96955bb0e457
treee5f6b2ac03478ae84723aeb00a679ac67b20a6b9
parentf02ab3339d01bca414fe705f3a990a1db146f29b
abstract rx if structure access

change things to use accessor macros styled after the mac KPI
where feasible, and make access consistent.

Change-Id: I284101b370666e1aeb8e42bc1a651a2781a9af78
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1101
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/afs/AIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/IRIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c
src/rx/LINUX24/rx_knet.c
src/rx/UKERNEL/rx_kcommon.h
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_kernel.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h