afs: Reword "cache is full" messages 10/13410/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:25:32 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 02:59:29 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
commitd9d9571785dabc5c311111b1263fe0881b0ccda5
tree14bb043512c426ef013356303b110c93da60e6e9
parent16b981ec6697b511c36c09adfeb8b79eaf2345b0
afs: Reword "cache is full" messages

Currently, there are multiple different areas in the code that log a
message that look like this, when we encounter an ENOSPC error when
writing to the cache:

    *** Cache partition is FULL - Decrease cachesize!!! ***

The message is a bit unclear, and doesn't even mention AFS at all.
Reword the message to try to explain a little more what's happening.

Also, since we log the same message in several different places, move
them all to a common function, called afs_WarnENOSPC, so we only need
to change the message in one place.

Change-Id: If1c259bd22a382ff56ed29326aa20c86389d06bc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13410
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/AIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_warn.c