macos bulkstat avoid reclaiming vnodes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:57:24 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:09:23 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
commitda4a70eabfab3ad0d1db0f7cc60b7a4f2a8c04f1
tree85225ea02deb108ccadb4502175140d1bd28f1ed
parent170a12c6eacab152bea9576bfcdb9cf9c0bea8ce
macos bulkstat avoid reclaiming vnodes

when a vnode has gone CVInit, don't use it as a vlru pivot.

Change-Id: I0b874c141069a23a9724d360a7864b0271c36e15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1698
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c