Windows: Rewrite LargeSearchTime conversions
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 07:51:09 +0000 (23:51 -0800)
commitda7adce6dddd39eb151576abfb1681c559e1e4e5
treed74daf6f4179324545b8df792e8041d98ac0537b
parentfd9d5318023e977793a4bf62f196e70b45049f10
Windows: Rewrite LargeSearchTime conversions

Use LARGE_INTEGER to avoid the need for shifting and DWORD casts.
Take into account the size of time_t.

Change-Id: I056d920894b661ebb2060a5010efd9a0cd5a4a5d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10673
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.c