RedHat: Change the defined initdir path to /etc/rc.d/init.d
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 05:29:32 +0000 (21:29 -0800)
commitda912adbf1512702a17b8e381af3d0225875e67c
tree64c8c7295fe7b6f5fceabe46e1816f74df294c87
parent8eca6a1153eb7768c2f29ea2d48f01f6988cbfe3
RedHat: Change the defined initdir path to /etc/rc.d/init.d

On Red Hat systems, /etc/init.d is a symlink to /etc/rc.d/init.d.  We
should use the actual path for packaging the init scripts, to avoid
any issues with package verification.

Change-Id: I476193b3fd534c8aa70c67970bf2765a30f4c4d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3625
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in