darwin notify avoid reentrant vfs context panic
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:43:33 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commitda9b39c0a474c134f6e7c2bfd978bb7a70e770d0
tree07ba9111265d2326e62f49146db3aee1f97e87e5
parent283c0f5347a71ce2d4a1e22c8379f4f89b21489a
darwin notify avoid reentrant vfs context panic

if we own the context, don't get it again.

Change-Id: I1f574bc3dda764c7a9552f1adf0f64e50afc1d7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1668
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c