doc: Remove USA vs International from AdminGuide
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 04:43:01 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:35:15 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
commitda9f42d044725ae128feffcfbeaab67b31aaab44
tree806613e108dc63547224f492eaf0c243e0e403e6
parent227cff3dd657967fa895317ad53e5c772c17aaec
doc: Remove USA vs International from AdminGuide

OpenAFS does not have separate distributions for the United States
and the rest of the world.  Nor are there any restrictions on the
capabilities of the Update Server.

Change-Id: I834d86764bb3d8df4cce62b9cbaa33bff455bc30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7902
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd007.xml
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd008.xml
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd009.xml
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd014.xml
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd021.xml