ubik: remove unused OLD_URECOVERY code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 03:50:23 +0000 (19:50 -0800)
commitdae5b59337674304495b3f9f678088c317f002c5
treec2b235db139ee646dc50dad9c3db6a6e1cf308bf
parent1f1545dfb708b6f70065da58b44676b8eafef772
ubik: remove unused OLD_URECOVERY code

OLD_URECOVERY is never defined and only serves to preserve unused
code.

Change-Id: Iefc0fcfd177fa134a74cee05b0b45e6bf075ad1c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3969
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/remote.c