volscan: avoid printing null mount-point cellname
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:10:16 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:57:11 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commitdb2ed13359ce8e3cd6a4981f8ce8e10ba61f6463
tree3a3578c8bb8166d7b91bfcef191ad04b21b61bdc
parentdfd416440670d6a14496d44996097d4f501947ca
volscan: avoid printing null mount-point cellname

The 'mcell' field is null when there is no cell set in the mount point,
so do not try to print it.

Change-Id: I363310665313f7bbcca783a4d9be87aaa7b0a8fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10226
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c