autoconf: remove unnecessary mkdir during configure 94/12994/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:42:46 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:16:48 +0000 (00:16 -0400)
commitdb38561dea2dc092dcd74082676b2a7c7f56b51c
treeefd18c0de4f0c1d0c36e7ab6bdeee54577059915
parenteb47fa9879785a8a88ef041667845bb4d005b77e
autoconf: remove unnecessary mkdir during configure

Remove an uneeded mkdir command to create the JAVA/libjafs object
directory, since this directory is automatically created by the
config.status when generating the JAVA/libjafs/Makefile.

Change-Id: Ib02a38c5c23790cb07e5c2433fd4870e8763c3a3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12994
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/java.m4 [deleted file]