bozo: preserve all options over restart
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:22:27 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:10:46 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
commitdb472e730e3989dac1d49b54d7371b54b24cd63c
tree7bb58250ca6f09fe2f758322a8a7495905af7ba3
parent112b9b35fc701ca26ba7f99c31a73a7a1eecbdc0
bozo: preserve all options over restart

On unix, save all the bosserver command-line options and reuse
them on bosserver restarts. On Windows, the SCM integrator saves
the argument list, just use them.

Change-Id: Ib54d1b0c9430946cce666d09f5ed923016d5ac8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5532
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/bosctlsvc/bosctlsvc.c
src/bozo/bnode.p.h
src/bozo/bosserver.c