Correct and use AFS_SIZET_FMT
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 19:52:02 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 03:09:30 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commitdb949b7fade69d7eb1e38ad85d5b822c443306cb
tree8ca365d35ed159a6fef199da67c414473513e492
parent6ef4627412ed554f3a3c0d7c2e1b9132b3a624d0
Correct and use AFS_SIZET_FMT

On *nix, a size_t needs either %lu or %u to be interpolated in a string,
depending on if we're on an ILP32 arch or not. Define AFS_SIZET_FMT
accordingly, and actually use AFS_SIZET_FMT when we try to print a
size_t.

This removes numerous -Wformat warnings, at least when building on
i386_linux26.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/592
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
20 files changed:
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/config/stds.h
src/gtx/curseswindows.c
src/gtx/lightobject.c
src/gtx/objects.c
src/gtx/textcb.c
src/gtx/textobject.c
src/kauth/rebuild.c
src/ptserver/db_verify.c
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/scout/scout.c
src/uss/uss_acl.c
src/venus/cmdebug.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/cnvldb.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.c