Windows: Fix out of range pointer validation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:58:44 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:58:53 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
commitdbedd62b7cb6c2203afea72d6f0ea32b0d623b10
tree217da5684798b6620f3953428ce51626d0c49eb0
parent727e951d8c49a98d2c37378c863cd050b8d768eb
Windows: Fix out of range pointer validation

The ACL, Stat, and Volume pointer validation checks did not take
into account that NULL is a valid pointer value.  As a result the
cache validation failed.

Change-Id: I538310d534fd4ada383d5bf0dc58d49206fe3dfb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10453
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c