dafs: remove the salvageserver -showlog option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:52:07 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
commitdc134f3eff66c7cc5f3dcc1f2d92536ffdbc771e
tree58bbac662eda2d100cb9a9477162ff3efb55e7d4
parentb800f7d9bd5ea390ab330c1c0c38ac8277eb9998
dafs: remove the salvageserver -showlog option

Remove the salvagerserver option to print log messages to stdout.  This
was a carry over from the stand-alone salvager and is not appropriate for
a daemon.

Change-Id: I55b99112278cdabb3e9911948dbda6a628030951
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11815
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/salvageserver.pod
src/vol/salvaged.c