Ukernel prototypes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:15:26 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 12:36:59 +0000 (06:36 -0600)
commitdc6299f5bbe9defe8627519674a3ffab01443410
tree792be1fed35a19981e7d65d627cca04f42353b6d
parent243836efbb89a3b863d29ac9b0459411a4b666d5
Ukernel prototypes

Prototypes and warning fixes for the cache manager when built as
part of libuafs

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/73
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
29 files changed:
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_groups.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_access.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_open.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_remove.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_strategy.c
src/afs/afs_callback.c
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c
src/afs/afs_icl.c
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_segments.c
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/afs/afs_syscall.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c
src/afs/afs_volume.c
src/kauth/kalocalcell.c
src/rx/UKERNEL/rx_knet.c
src/rx/rx_getaddr.c
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c