Update README for newly added configure switches
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:35:42 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:01:11 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
commitdcb9776f9c34d070e8bdfe3e482135cbcdb6609c
tree1860e0f4f477cd3e891610f2c3f4246a870db406
parent525f640c4eda5c7cb96fe65c23a94ff368039590
Update README for newly added configure switches

Add --with-gssapi*, --with-libintl*, and --with-roken for the new
library location flags.  Add --with-docbook2pdf and
--with-docbook-stylesheets for the automatic discovery of tools for
building the documentation.  Expand and correct the descriptions of
--with-html-xml and --with-xslt-processor.

Change-Id: Ibe0a94ce3e9c6393bde009bf08f8b9dfac6b84a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5092
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README