cacheout: Add -encrypt option
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 24 May 2013 19:02:11 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 16:36:43 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commitdcd2b052b97bbef9e3d9952c9f8bfa0055381a39
tree1969af4c6ab927cfcf29416f8d605bf326797244
parent1e8788927ed61c7bcc1d8ccb2c50582488fcfb6e
cacheout: Add -encrypt option

Add the -encrypt option to cacheout, for forcing communication with
servers over encrypted channels.

Change-Id: I1a2a9faf2fb72238102b018b7692a6691a7c0054
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9941
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/venus/cacheout.c