Build: check for gencat
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:58:02 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 00:46:38 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commitdcefc4576020c2c076af1a4af07cc827bf4eea40
tree8a22a72f45c80d5f509ae9d2f35cdec440ccfd0f
parentc11d1c031940f298e96def822024d2857f603268
Build: check for gencat

Check for the gencat program and give a missing warning if
not present.

Change-Id: I71cdaa0840215b53071be4481a5f23b2f8667bda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7203
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/Makefile.in
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in