FBSD: build fix for FreeBSD 11 75/12575/5
authorTim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 23:13:45 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 3 May 2017 04:04:41 +0000 (00:04 -0400)
commitdd80f081663c50f93618da7a309b390f2fbdbc59
tree64705d0389c882e3a72ea6995fd7d109e3e3c487
parentdcfebc7ca2923c1f93df9105e493bd4228ea8a0e
FBSD: build fix for FreeBSD 11

r285819 eliminated b_saveaddr from struct buf, while r292373 changed the
arguments to VOP_GETPAGES. The approach used by this patch to address
these changes was inspired by FreeBSD's nfs and samba clients.

Change-Id: Ibcf6b6fde6c86f96aa814af2bca08f1a8b286740
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12575
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_strategy.c
src/config/param.generic_fbsd.h