Windows: cm_AddCellProc always call cm_NewServer
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:49:44 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:25:00 +0000 (07:25 -0800)
commitdd9e59805b37a93f0f64c67cfa3ba4d80f1f358c
tree6882965b84d34a448f282c8ce47aa80c7d2f7a24
parent1d1e96219205d83c73d92a68b8390346ef011ef0
Windows: cm_AddCellProc always call cm_NewServer

The current implementation of cm_NewServer handles races and
collisions.  There is no need to perform a cm_FindServer() check
first.  Just call cm_NewServer() for all server entries.

Move the logging of server creation and cell assignment to
cm_NewServer().

Change-Id: If0cdb2eda9bcb6234eeaef7c2a35edf751a9c0ca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10775
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c